ICC Cricket World Cup 2019


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is similar to the World Cup 1992. In World Cup 1992 all the teams played 9 matches against other teams. However both the Tournaments have 10 teams.

  1. Pakistan 
  2. India 
  3. Bangladesh 
  4. Srilanka
  5. Afghanistan 
  6. Australia 
  7. England 
  8. West Indies 
  9. South Africa 
  10. New Zealand 
In 1992 World Cup was hosted by Australia. At that the team which win the last World Cup will host the next. As Australia won 1987's World Cup so they hosted 1992's World Cup. It was the first World Cup with colourful jersey and white ball. 

World Cup 2019 is same as 1992's but It is hosted by England and Wales. Top fours will qualify for Semi-finals. It started from 30th May 2019 and will end on 14th July 2019. 

The Final will be played in Lord's, London on 14th July 2019. This ground will host World Cup's Finals fifth time and this is the record of most World Cup Finals in any ground.

Click here to get all updates about World Cup 2019......


ICC has announced the prize for the World Cup trophy winner, runner-up, semi-finalists, and the league winners. 


In World Cup 1992, Pakistan won the World Cup and England was runner-up. 

1992 World Cup Champions..... 

Post a Comment


  1. I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. ball by ball